I Surrender

Posted on March 3, 2008. Filed under: Letters|Words|Thoughts |

dreaming in the morning
with hands over my head
laying back straight on the flat
holding my phone waiting for something
longing for that single message

humming the song zealously for you
stimulated my the feeling devoted for
tamed by her subtleness
and eyes so intimidating and carefree
devoured completely by you i surrender

shall i be my solitary me?
shall i constrain the strongest feeling i ever had?
is it too late or it has just begun?
to show, to let you feel
that it’s true..

shadowing your way, am i suppose to be there?
every little detail, should you always be the first to know?
why? because I choose to..
but do you care? have you ever felt it?
do you see me like the way I want you to see me?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

