‘d plan’

Posted on March 24, 2008. Filed under: 'd plan' |

Me and my Beau have been talking more lately on how to get rich, a typical mind bugling chit chat to catch her attention at first (the time I’m on the courting process hehe!) but now its all serious. I think it all started when my first client whom I work with for about a year and two months had experienced business problems and decided to let go some of the outsourcing agents helping him on his business, and guess what, lucky me I’m on the top three agents to be laid off from the team heheh! It was a pain at first knowing that our team has given me so much in terms of work experience and finance, but I guess that just how life spins around. Sometimes you lose a lot to gain more. So, because I don’t have a client right now, me and Darz decided to make use of our spare time during weekends or work a few hours daily to get extra income. We surfed the net and find many great opportunities and come up with a plan that could possibly makes us more knowledgeable and become high standard agents on our line of expertise. I am excited but it’s a long way to go until we could actually materialize the plan, but yet its a good investment. That’s it for now, I can’t really write much about this but someday I will let you know the story of our success.. see you around 😀
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “‘d plan’”

RSS Feed for TANARIS Comments RSS Feed

taers ah. .
eventually lng leng ah.muhuhuh
as long as we do it together?;)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

