Need a laptop?

Posted on April 6, 2008. Filed under: 'd plan' | Tags: , , |

Lately, I have been seeking other sources of cash to complement my staple income.  Having discovered a few on the web, I realized that I would have to work at the office and, sometimes, on the go.  This would mean getting a mobile computer –  a laptop.

There are tons of laptops available at the market today, so I needed some tips on getting the right one for me.  Consequently, I asked a friend of mine on picking one out that most complemented my needs.  Check out what he said… Tips for choosing the right laptop

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

